” You are what you eat! ”

Never look back unless you are planning to go that way.

If you don’t want anyone top find out, don’t do it.

Start a revolution. Stop hating yourself.

Don’t waste your your time looking back on what you’ve lost.
Move on, for life is not meant to be traveled backwards.

Most of the things you worry about NEVER happen!

When i get sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME instead.

I loved you at your darkest. Romans 5:8

Be open to whatever comes next. : )

Too much ego will kill your talent.

Love is attention!

Speak the truth even if your voice shakes. ; )

Being sad with the right people is better than being happy with the wrong ones.

Nothing happens unless first a DREAM.

I have a dream.

Your time may be limited, but your DREAMS are not.

I love it when someone’s laugh is funnier than the joke.

When was the last time you did something for the first time?

Before you speak, THINK!
is it True?
is it Helpful?
is it Inspiring?
is it Necessary?
is it Kind?

You are amazing. and don’t you forget that.

in the middle of difficulty ies opportunity.

My eyes are my favorite part of me. Not for how they look, but for hoe they see.

When life puts you in tough situations don’t say : why me?” , just say “try me!”

The smile is every woman’s sexiest curve.

When you judge another, you do not define them, you define yourself.

Everyone is gifted, but some people never open their package.

Real eyes realize real lies.

Begin to see yourself as a soul with a body rather than a body with a soul.

A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new.

The most valuable thing I have learned from life is to regret nothing.

Blessed are those who can give without remembering and take without forgetting.

Love is not only something you feel, it is something you do.

Fear doesn’t exist anywhere except in the mind.

The scariest moment is always just before you start.

Don’t let your victories go to your head, or your failures go to your heart.

Little minds have little worries, big minds have no time for worries.

The less you open your heart for others, the more your heart suffers.

The more you use your eyes the less you see. Know the person inside first.

Sometimes when you forget what you’re worth, you forget  what you deserve.

It is not how much we give but how much LOVE we put to giving.

Excellence is not a skill. It is an attitude.

Don’t be afriad of being unique. It’s like being afriad of your best self.

Great minds have purposes, others have wishes.

Do or Do not. There is no TRY.

Constantly choosing the lesser of two evils is still choosing evil.

LOVE is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.

“I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when it has gone past I will turn the inner eye to see its path. Where the fear has gone there will be nothing. Only I will remain.”

“Don’t find fault, find a remedy.”

“Fire tests gold, misery tests strong men.”

I Believe…
That we are responsible for what
We do, no matter how we feel.

That either you control your attitude or it controls you.

Hannah as (Bishee) and Jennilyn as (Lovely)

