Today we didn’t wake up at Christmas Eve.

But we are happy! Though my sister was a bit far from us, Iyah just replaced her presence.

When they woke up 8:30 in the morning I just placed the gifts at our table coz we don’t have Christmas Tree to put it under. They right away open the gifts and they were all happy to see it!

Thanks Lord for making them happy!

I am happy because they are happy.

This Christmas is not the bonggacious Christmas I’ve ever had but I know in our hearts you put JOY that no one could ever replace!

Thanks for the UNEXPECTED GIFTS and for being SO SO SO good and faithful over my family!

Truly YOU are Magnificent and Awesome God! The God who never leave us nor forsake us.

Jesus is COMING to town!

IMG_2381   For Papa – Tshirt ” Mark and Henry”

IMG_2392

Yeah, GRAY STRIPES! Thank you nak!

IMG_2383

For mama – Tshirt “Davao”

IMG_2395

Thanks nak naa nkoy suoton sa airport. Naka “Davao” pa gyud ko!

IMG_2384

For Iyah – Pingpong Toy/Clay Toy

IMG_2382

For Iyah – Train Toy

IMG_2408 Opening Gifts! – My video is coming!

IMG_2380For Ate Hazel – Jeggings

IMG_2394

Ako sad ma, naa nkoy suoton sa Airport yehey, another jeggings!

IMG_2385

Mango Float I made it for Christmas!

IMG_2401

Yummy!

IMG_2388

“The Gifts”

Thank you LORD for everything!

Hannah Linao

