I pray to God that you will become successful in all you do, specially in your ministry.

I pray that your ministry will grow radically and expanding and overflowing and increasing.

I pray that God will be pleased by living your life righteously.

I pray that Gd will grant all the desires of your heart.

I pray that you will have your own business, business that is growing and the money will run after your business.

I pray that you will soon buy your own car and own house and lot.

I pray that your own family will be outrageously be blessed by your life, by honoring them.

I pray that you will preserve yourself no matter what.

I pray that you will live righteously and holiness.

I pray that you will perform miracles and wonders, healing and deliverance for the people who are in need, in Jesus name.

I pray that you will soon become like Christ!

I pray for safety travel wherever you go.

I pray that you will honor your body by respecting the temple of the holy spirit.

I pray that you are healthy and not sickly.

I pray that you are equipped and always ready to conquer the world.

I pray that you will be able to wait for me and pray for me so HARD.

I pray that when you see me, you will be able to tell me that it is you whom God prepared to become my husband.

I pray that you will continuously soak in His presence and be in loved to God.

In Jesus name I pray, Amen!

